Formula One 2019 season – schedules, line-ups and more

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on pocket

The 2019 F1 season is almost here! The first race takes place on March 17 in Australia and ends in Abu Dhabi on December 1. Here is a complete list of the line-ups and also a calendar of schedule to prepare you for this year’s Formula One season.

The season kicks out with the Melbourne Grand Prix in Australia. This season also has a total of 21 races all around the world.

SUBSCRIBE WheelBHP YouTube Channel

2019 Formula One Calendar:

DateGrand PrixTrack
March 17AustraliaMelbourne
March 31BahrainSakhir
April 14ChinaShangai
April 28AzerbaijanBaku
May 12SpainBarcelona
May 26MonacoMonaco
June 9CanadaMontreal
June 23FrancePaul Ricard
June 30AustriaRed Bull Ring
July 14Great BritainSilverstone
July 28GermanyHockenheim
August 4HungaryHungaroring
September 1 BelgiumSpa
September 8ItalyMonza
September 22SingaporeSingapore
September 29RussiaSochi
October 13JapanSuzuka
October 27MexicoMexico City
November 3USAAustin
November 17BrazilInterlagos
December 1Abh DhabiYas Marina


Formula One 2019 season - schedules, line-ups and more

Teams and drivers:

  • Mercedes-AMG Petronas Motorsport: Lewis Hamilton (#44) and Valtteri Bottas (#77)
  • Scuderia Ferrari Mission Winnow: Sebastian Vettel (#5) and Charles Leclerc (#16)
  • Aston Martin Red Bull Racing: Pierre Gasly (#10) and Max Verstappen (#33)
  • Renault F1 Team: Daniel Ricciardo (#3) and Nico Hulkenberg (#27)
  • Rich Energy Haas F1 Team: Romain Grosjean (#8) and Kevin Magnussen (#20)
  • McLaren F1 Team: Lando Norris (#4) and Carlos Sainz (#55)
  • SportPesa Racing Point F1 Team: Sergio Perez (#11) and Lance Stroll (#18)
  • Alfa Romeo Racing: Kimi Raikkonen (#7) and Antonio Giovinazzi (#99)
  • Red Bull Toro Rosso Honda: Daniil Kvyat (#26) and Alexander Albon (#23)
  • Williams Racing: Robert Kubica (#88) and George Russell (#63)

Engine Suppliers:

  • Mercedes engines: Mercedes, Racing Point, Williams
  • Ferrari engines: Ferrari, Haas, Alfa Romeo Racing
  • Renault engines: Renault, McLaren
  • Honda engines: Red Bull, Toro Rosso

This year’s F1 is also seeing some major changes like Kimi Raikkonen racing for Alfa Romeo Racing team instead of Scuderia Ferrari. Also, Sauber name was changed to Alfa Romeo Racing Team. All the races will likely be broadcast on Star Sports Select or Hotstar in India.


follow us on facebook @WheelBHP and on twitter @WheelBHP 

Subscribe to our Youtube Channel

Amith Gowda

Amith Gowda

Leave a Reply Now

Sign up for our Newsletter